Strangeness in Space | Ep:ONE Collector’s Edition CD!
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-20140,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive


CD front
print-arraycd ep 1CD back cover

Ep:ONE Collector’s Edition CD!

£ 10.00 £ 7.00

You get a richer sound on CD than download and Dave Palser has remastered Episode 1: ‘Featherheads’ especially for us – and it is sounding EPIC! We’ve added interviews & anecdotes from Trev, Simon, Sophie and Clare, along with bonus extras from Sarah, Barnaby, David and Doon!  All of which are only available on the CD.  A perfect addition to any CD collection and a must for all Mirthlings and fans of Strangeness in Space.

If you want to order EpTwo: FIVE then go here. Or you might fancy Pink Custard’s Greatest Hits CD which will come out once the Finale does and which you can pre-order here.

Perk also includes:

  • Lend Me Your Earphones
  • Roll of Honour
  • UK postage

click DESCRIPTION bar below for how to order from outside of the UK



15 in stock

Categories: ,

A Special Collector’s Edition CD

If you want to pre-order EpTwo: FIVE which is being printed up now, then go here

Perk also includes:

  • Lend Me Your Earphones: you’re helping fund the finale so you’ll hear it ahead of its general release
  • Roll of Honour: your name on our Roll of Honour on the Website
  • UK postage

If you live outside the UK please put an extra £2 through for Europe, £3 through for USA and £4 for Australia & ROW – you can do it here.